Boom: I’ve been published!

Surprise! I am pretty excited about this news. Four days into 2017 and my challenge to be more creative is in full swing. Ok, I already knew about this one, but its still occurring in 2017. So I am counting it.

I have a short story published by FictionMagazines in the current issue of “Under the Bed”

The link to the publisher is below (or you can find it on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/Under-the-Bed/dp/B00GACKD9K). From the publisher, the four gems you get to enjoy are:

Fruiting Bodies

Guy Riessen

O. unilateralis, or the Zombie Fungus, can take over the minds and bodies of entire ant colonies–and it’s just evolved a hunger for higher life forms.

Mis-Fit

Todd Stanley

A fitness tracker takes motivation to a scary level

Purgatory

Lynne Conrad

Two friends enjoying a movie night suddenly find themselves in a battle for their lives.

The Surging in my Soul

Erik Gustafson

Rotating slowly at the bottom of the lake, something very out place resides.

http://www.fictionmagazines.com/shop/u-t-b/under-the-bed-vol-05-no-04/

I hope you read it and let me know what you think or at least share it with your friends and family!

2 thoughts on “Boom: I’ve been published!

Leave a Reply

