Create

That’s my word 2017. I want to do more of that. Not sure how that will manifest just yet, but that is my goal.  My resolution!

Writing for sure. I have a half finished novel sitting there gathering cyber-dust. Time to get back to it.

Viktor Frankl theorized that we can discover meaning in life in three different general ways and one of those is by creating a work or doing a deed. 

So the challenge for myself is to be more creative. Even in the little things. Little things are what matter most and turn into big things. 

And to blog about it.

Happy 2017! 

Create.

2 thoughts on “Create

Leave a Reply

