Feeding the Amazon Addiction

Take a moment to get to know another talented author…Kate Glass herself!

Kay Glass, Author

Hi, my name is Kay, and I’m an Amazon one-click addict. And I’m glad to know I’m not alone! If you’re reading this blog post, chances are you are, too. Now, there’s tons of free books available daily, and I couldn’t even begin to list them all. I have a Kindle that’s full to bursting, and I have the Kindle app installed on my phone, tablet, and laptop. Needless to say, reading is a beloved hobby of mine. 

But books aren’t my only passion. I enjoy online shopping. There’s lots of things cheaper online, as I’m sure many of you know. And with my health, I don’t particularly care to be outside my home if I can avoid it, especially as shopping can be draining. (For more on my health, check out a previous blog post:  http://kayglassauthor.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/a-peek-into-pain) Amazon gets costly, however, and I’m always seeking better…

View original post 455 more words

2 thoughts on “Feeding the Amazon Addiction

Leave a Reply

