Women in Horror month: reaching out to you!

I have read many a good horror tale penned by women. I could name some of them, but I would feel terrible if I missed one or two, but there are a lot of very talented women out there fully capable of scaring the wrinkles out of your skin.

Quite simply, I would like to open up. My humble blog to showcasing some of them. Having said that, consider this an official invite to my humble blog. Excerpts, pumping upcoming books or showcasing your current work. Anything you want. Just ask and am happy to host. Honored to host.

Step up.

Women horror writers are welcome here! I am eagerly waiting to publish whatever you have to offer the world! Contact me anyway you can!

20140204-222059.jpg

Leave a Reply

