Ghosts

Well its been forever since i blogged. I guess i blame Angry Birds. Cant stop playing that game!

I haven’t done much writing but I have been revising and editing. I had some really good suggestions from another blogger By rhe Twitter handle @CreepyWalker you should follow her. I will add her to my blogroll.

I have two WIPs right now. one is The Second Chimney and its about at 50 pages or so. The other WIP is a horror scifi type book and is really only a couple of paragraphs and lots of cool ideas.

Heavy downpour and i gotta drive to a meeting.

Ps i wish WordPress app had a spell check lol

Leave a Reply

